08.12.2014 18:44 - in: S

    Primavera confirm 20-man squad for Atletico

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Fabio Grosso submits his matchday selection for Wednesday evening’s final UEFA Youth League Group A encounter

    Fabio Grosso has named a 20-man squad for the Primavera’s final UEFA Youth League Group A meeting against Atletico Madrid at the Stadio Silvio Piola tomorrow evening.

    The young guns will end their European journey tomorrow regardless of the final outcome given that they are unable to overtake neither the Spaniards nor Olympiacos who have both qualified for the knockout phase.

    The full matchday selection for the 18.00 CET kick-off is listed below:

    Audero Mulyady, Emil
    Bnou Marzouk, Younes
    Ciarmela, Jacopo
    Coccolo, Luca  
    Clemenza, Luca
    De Biasi, Riccardo
    Donis, Anastasios
    Hromada, Jakub
    Kastanos, Grigoris
    Macek, Roman
    Mestre, Francesco
    Morselli, Fabio
    Muratore, Simone
    Parodi, Giulio
    Pellizzari, Stefano
    Romagna, Filippo
    Roussos, Almpertos
    Soumah, Alhassane
    Vitale, Mattia
    Volpe, Giacomo

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.