Juventus
    21.12.2015 17:41 - in: Serie A S

    January and February fixture times confirmed

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Times and dates announced for the Bianconeri's Serie A fixtures in January and February 2016

    The Lega Serie A has today confirmed the dates and kick-off times of the Bianconeri's fixtures for the first two months of 2016. 

    Massimiliano Allegri's men will see in the New Year with a home encounter against Hellas Verona, to be played on Wednesday 6 January at 15.00 CET. 

    The full schedule for January and February is as follows: 

    Wednesday 6 January (15.00): JUVENTUS vs HELLAS VERONA
    Sunday 10 January (20.45): SAMPDORIA vs JUVENTUS
    Sunday 17 January (15.00): UDINESE vs JUVENTUS
    Sunday 24 January (20.45): JUVENTUS vs ROMA
    Sunday 31 January (12.30): CHIEVO VERONA vs JUVENTUS
    Wednesday 3 February (20.45): JUVENTUS vs GENOA
    Sunday 7 February (15.00): FROSINONE vs JUVENTUS
    Saturday 13 February (20.45): JUVENTUS vs NAPOLI
    Friday 19 February (20.45): BOLOGNA vs JUVENTUS
    Sunday 28 February (20.45): JUVENTUS vs INTER

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
    OK