Juventus
    Juventus
      29.08.2017 15:48 - in: Serie A S

      Serie A kickoff dates and times confirmed

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      View the Juventus 2017/18 Serie A schedule through mid-December

      With the UEFA Champions League and Europa League draws confirmed, Serie A is now able to release the full match schedule through week 17. Here is the upcoming Juventus league fixture schedule: 

      • Matchday 3: Saturday 9 September 18:00 vs Chievo Verona - Allianz Stadium 
      • Matchday 4: Sunday 17 September 12:30 at Sassuolo - Mapei Stadium
      • Matchday 5: Wednesday 20 September 20.45 vs Fiorentina - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 6: Saturday 23 September 20.45 vs Torino - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 7: Sunday 1 October 20.45 at Atalanta - Atalanta Stadium
      • Matchday 8: Saturday 14 October 18.00 vs Lazio - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 9: Sunday 22 October 18.00 at Udinese - Friuli Stadium
      • Matchday 10: Wednesday 25 October 20.45 vs SPAL - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 11: Saturday 28 October 18.00 at Milan - San Siro Stadium
      • Matchday 12: Sunday 5 November 15.00 vs Benevento - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 13: Sunday 19 November 15.00 at Sampdoria - Luigi Ferraris Stadium
      • Matchday 14: Sunday 26 November 20.45 vs Crotone - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 15: Friday 1 December 20.45 at Napoli - San Paolo Stadium
      • Matchday 16: Saturday 9 December 20.45 vs Inter - Allianz Stadium
      • Matchday 17: Sunday 17 December 15.00 at Bologna - Renato Dall'Ara Stadium
      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
      OK