Juventus
    04.09.2018 16:30 - in: Serie A S

    More Serie A fixture dates confirmed

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    The dates and kick-off times of Juve's games up until Matchday 16 have been announced

    Lega Serie A have today officially confirmed the dates and kick-off times of their fixtures from Matchday Four up until Matchday 16.

    Here is the complete schedule of the Bianconeri's Serie A commitments (kick-off times in brackets):

    Matchday Four: Juventus-Sassuolo - Sunday 16 September (15:00 CEST)

    Matchday Five:  Frosinone-Juventus - Sunday 23 September (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday Six: Juventus-Bologna - Wednesday 26 September (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday Seven: Juventus-Napoli - Saturday 29 September (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday Eight: Udinese-Juventus - Saturday 6 October (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday Nine: Juventus-Genoa - Saturday 20 October (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday 10: Empoli-Juventus - Saturday 27 October (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday 11: Juventus-Cagliari - Saturday 3 November (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday 12: Milan-Juventus - Sunday 11 November (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday 13: Juventus-SPAL - Saturday 24 November (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday 14: Fiorentina-Juventus - Saturday 1 December (18:00 CEST)

    Matchday 15: Juventus-Inter - Friday 7 December (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday 16: Torino-Juventus - Saturday 15 December (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday 17: Juventus-Roma - Saturday 22 December (20:30 CEST)

    Matchday 18: Atalanta-Juventus - Wednesday 26 December (15:00 CEST)

    Matchday 19: Juventus-Sampdoria - Saturday 29 December (12:30 CEST)

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
    OK