27.04.2018 18:15 - in: Serie A S

    Squad announced for Inter-Juve

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    The players selected by Massimiliano Allegri for tomorrow night's Derby d'Italia at the San Siro

    After this afternoon's final training session, Massimiliano Allegri has named a 21-man squad for tomorrow night's big match between Inter and Juve at the San Siro (20:45 CEST).

    Here is the list in full:

    1. Buffon
    4. Benatia
    5. Pjanic
    6. Khedira
    7. Cuadrado
    8. Marchisio
    9. Higuain
    10. Dybala
    11. Douglas Costa
    12. Alex Sandro
    14. Matuidi
    15. Barzagli
    16. Pinsoglio
    17. Mandzukic
    21. Howedes
    22. Asamoah
    23. Szczesny
    24. Rugani
    26. Lichtsteiner
    30. Bentancur
    33. Bernardeschi

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.