17.02.2018 15:30 - in: Serie A S

    Turin derby squad list announced

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Massimiliano Allegri names his squad to take on Torino in tomorrow's Derby della Mole

    Following today's final training session at Vinovo, Massimiliano Allegri has named a 21-man squad for tomorrow afternoon's Derby della Mole at the Stadio Olimpico-Grande Torino (12:30 CET).

    Here is the list of players in full that will be at Allegri's disposal:

    1. Buffon
    2. De Sciglio
    3. Chiellini
    4. Benatia
    5. Pjanic
    6. Khedira
    8. Marchisio
    9. Higuain
    10. Dybala
    11. Douglas Costa
    12. Alex Sandro
    15. Barzagli
    16. Pinsoglio
    21. Howedes
    22. Asamoah
    23. Szczesny
    24. Rugani
    26. Lichtsteiner
    27. Sturaro
    30. Bentancur
    33. Bernardeschi
    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.