29.09.2015 20:00 - in: Liga Champions S

    Juve umumkan 19 nama pemain untuk laga melawan Sevilla

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Bos Bianconeri Massimiliano Allegri mengumumkan skuat pilihannya untuk laga Liga Champions pada Rabu malam melawan Sevilla

    Massimiliano Allegri telah mengumumkan daftar 19 pemain yang masuk dalam skuat untuk laga Liga Champions Grup D pada Rabu malam melawan Sevilla di Juventus Stadium.

    Daftar lengkapnya adalah sebagai berikut:


    1 Buffon

    3 Chiellini

    6 Khedira

    7 Zaza

    9 Morata

    10 Pogba

    11 Hernanes

    12 Alex Sandro

    15 Barzagli

    16 Cuadrado

    18 Lemina

    19 Bonucci

    21 Dybala

    24 Rugani

    25 Neto

    33 Evra

    37 Pereyra

    38 Audero

    40 Vitale

    Share with:
    • 1
    • 3
    • 2
    Information on the use of cookies
    This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
    If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
    By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.