26.02.2014 13:34 - in: Europa League S

      Juve name 20-man squad for trip to Turkey

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Antonio Conte submits his matchday squad for tomorrow night’s Europa League Round of 32 second leg clash against Trabzonspor at the Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium

      Antonio Conte has announced a 20-man travelling party for tomorrow’s Europa League Round of 32 second leg away at Trabzonspor.

      Kwadwo Asamoah does not figure in the group after reporting muscular fatigue in the posterior area of his right thigh at the conclusion of yesterday’s training session. The Ghanaian will now rest for two days as his conditions continue to be monitored.

      The full list of players at the Juve boss’ disposal for the 21.05 CET kick-off at the Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium is as follows:

      1 Buffon
      3 Chiellini
      4 Caceres
      5 Ogbonna
      6 Pogba
      8 Marchisio
      10 Tevez
      12 Giovinco
      13 Peluso
      14 Llorente
      15 Barzagli
      18 Osvaldo
      19 Bonucci
      20 Padoin
      21 Pirlo
      23 Vidal
      26 Lichtsteiner
      30 Storari
      33 Isla
      34 Rubinho

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.