21.05.2017 17:00 - in: Serie A

      Six years as champions: the goalkeepers

      C 1 - Gianluigi Buffon, 198 appearances, 6 Scudetti
      C 30- Marco Storari, 20 appearances, 4 Scudetti
      C 25 - Neto, 12 appearances, 2 Scudetti
      C 34 - Rubinho, 2 appearances, 4 Scudetti
      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.