10.03.2016 19:00 - in: Serie A S

      Di Francesco’s selection for Turin trip

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Eusebio Di Francesco names a 22-man travelling party for Friday’s encounter at Juventus Stadium

      Sassuolo have announced a 22-man squad for Friday evening's match at Juventus Stadium (kick-off at 20.45 CET).

      Eusebio Di Francesco's selection is as follows:


      Alberto Pomini
      Andrea Consigli
      Gianluca Pegolo


      Alessandro Longhi
      Luca Antei
      Sime Vrsaljko
      Federico Peluso
      Francesco Acerbi
      Marcello Gazzola
      Emanuele Terranova
      Martin Erlic


      Francesco Magnanelli
      Lorenzo Pellegrini
      Davide Biondini
      Alfred Duncan
      Jeremie Broh


      Diego Falcinelli
      Matteo Politano
      Nicola Sansone
      Domenico Berardi
      Marcello Trotta
      Claud Adjapong

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.