01.09.2016 20.10 - in: UCL S

      Juventus submits Champions League squad

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      The club confirms its squad for the 2016/17 Champions League group stages to UEFA

      Juventus Football Club has this evening submitted its squad for this season’s Champions League group stages to UEFA. 

      The Bianconeri, joined in Group H by France's Lyon, Croatia's Dinamo Zagreb and Spain's Sevilla, will kick off their European campaign at home to the latter on Tuesday 14 September at Juventus Stadium. 

      The full selection is as follows: 

      1 Buffon
      3 Chiellini
      4 Benatia
      5 Pjanic
      6 Khedira
      7 Cuadrado 
      8 Marchisio
      9 Higuain
      11 Hernanes
      12 Alex Sandro
      15 Barzagli 
      17 Mandzukic
      18 Lemina
      19 Bonucci
      20 Pjaca
      21 Dybala
      22 Asamoah
      23 Dani Alves
      24 Rugani
      25 Neto
      27 Sturaro
      32 Audero (List B)
      33 Evra

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.