02.11.2019 12:45 - in: Serie A S

      Derby della Mole squad list

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Here are the players selected by Maurizio Sarri for Torino-Juventus

      Tonight, it's the first Turin derby of the season as the Bianconeri travel to the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino for an eagerly anticipated Derby della Mole (20:45 CET).

      Here are the players selected for the game by Maurizio Sarri:

      1. Szczesny
      2. De Sciglio

      4. De Ligt
      5. Pjanic

      6. Khedira
      7. Ronaldo

      8. Ramsey
      10. Dybala

      11. Douglas Costa
      12. Alex Sandro

      13. Danilo
      14. Matuidi
      16. Cuadrado
      19. Bonucci
      21. Higuain
      23. Emre Can
      24. Rugani
      28. Demiral
      30. Bentancur
      31. Pinsoglio
      33. Bernardeschi
      77. Buffon

      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.