21.05.2017 17:00 - in: Serie A

      Los protagonistas de una temporada legendaria

      C Gianluigi Buffon
      C Neto Murara
      C Emil Audero
      C Giorgio Chiellini
      C Medhi Benatia
      C Alex Sandro
      C Andrea Barzagli
      C Leonardo Bonucci
      C Dani Alves
      C Daniele Rugani
      C Stephan Lichtsteiner
      C Miralem Pjanic
      C Sami Khedira
      C Claudio Marchisio
      C Federico Mattiello
      C Mario Lemina
      C Kwadwo Asamoah
      C Stefano Sturaro
      C Rolando Mandragora
      C Juan Cuadrado
      C Gonzalo Higuaín
      C Mario Mandzukic
      C Marko Pjaca
      C Paulo Dybala
      Share with:
      • 1
      • 3
      • 2
      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.